Plaza Arkadia, Desa Parkcity

Email Notifications: 
billie@sherwood.com.my
Date: 
Fri, 2016-03-25

General Info

Plaza Arcadia is a stylish mixed developments situated at the heart of Desa ParkCity in Kuala Lumpur. Plaza Arcadia aims to amuse and surprise visitors with its top address for living, shopping, dining and entertainment. Slated for completion in 2016, Plaza Arcadia offers vibrant and open-air environment that surround eight blocks of 4-storey buildings. The eight units are named Anson, Eaton, Bellamy, Faraday, Campbell, Gurney, Davidson and Hutton. Altogether, there will be 428 units of freehold shops, offices and SoHos that are perfect for future businesses and luxurious style of living.

Property Details as below stated:-

11.3-acre Island Site

Freehold

4-storey Buildings (Shops, Offices & SOHOs)

8 Blocks (Anson, Eaton, Bellamy, Faraday, Campbell, Gurney, Davidson and Hutton)

13 Sets of Escalators 

16 Lifts 

2 Basements 

2,000 Car Parking Bays

No. of Units: 428

Built-up

Shop: From 1,500 sf

Office: From 1,000 sf

SoHo: From 700 sf

Plaza Arcadia is one of the most impressive newly launched commercial development in Kuala Lumpur. The price range for the units in Plaza Arcadia might look absurd, but considering it is in a top-selling master-planned community of Desa ParkCity, the price seems reasonable. The development actually aims buyers from middle and upper class earners as well as investors that are willing to spend on a prestigious style of development. The shops and offices in Plaza Arcadia are the perfect for businesses to grow and expand. Tenants of the SoHos will also find a great place for work-live accommodation.

Layout

 

Location Map

Contact

For more information and immediate viewing arrangement, contact our Negotiator as below :

 

Ms. Billie Lim

012 635 9388 / billie@sherwood.com.my

 

Ms. Angie Cheam

017 230 6699 / angie@sherwood.com.my

 

Mr. Andrew Chew

012 260 8060 / andrew@sherwood.com.my

 

Ms. Ice Tan

010 567 5796 / ice@sherwood.com.my

 

Ms. Cindy Low

016 226 0899 / cindy@sherwood.com.my

Copyright © 2018 Sherwood Realtors. All rights reserved.

Add: G-3-13, Plaza Arkadia, Jalan Residen 3, Desa Park City, 52200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603 2711 1138 Fax: +603 2712 1138 Email: info@sherwood.com.my